my cream eye shadows du moment…

2011 August 10, Wednesday

When I received these cream eye shadows from Shiseido a couple of weeks back, I thought they were going to be yet another collection of nice colours for the eyes and nothing special.  But was I wrong!!!

Looking at them, you’d think that they will do the usual of adding colours to your eyelids and leaving a nice sheen on them.  It’s when you use it that you realise that the colour pay-off is really good and the best part of it is that, unless you have super oily eyelids, they stay put once they are set on the skin and no shifting whatsoever.  Which means you won’t get the colour gathering up in the crease of your eyes.

My friend didn’t seem convinced when I told her how good they are and it was until she tried it then she realised they were way better than the cream eye shadows she has tried.

You really have to try it for yourself to know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

