Capture Totale One Essential probably saved me from breakouts

2010 January 20, Wednesday

I was anticipating my skin to breakout big time when I return to warm, humid Singapore from a very cold and dry Beijing after staying there for one month as it usually happens.  But to my pleasant surprise, it did not happen and I’ve been back for 10 days already.  I’m not sure if it’s the case, but I suspect it is Dior‘s Capture Totale One Essentiel that prevented that from happening.

I started using it before my trip and used it every day and night until it ran out a few days after I got back.  (good timing huh)  It is a serum that’s applied after cleansing before your skin care products to help the skin repair itself and at the same time provides a platform for the products after it to work even better.  It also eliminates toxins and reactivates cell regeneration.   As a result, wrinkles are reduced, skin becomes firmer and complexion illuminated.

It’s already in stores so you can go try it out.  🙂

Capture Total One Essential

Leave a Reply

