my first entry

2009 April 12, Sunday

March 2009 has been a great month for me!  I think it must’ve been the most number of magazine covers I’ve had in a single month in my entire career as a makeup artist up till now.

I know it’s a bit late now, but I was away for 3 weeks and just got back a few days ago.  Which was also the reason for my being happy.  Cuz I was in Cuba on vacation.  A country not typical of a holiday destination for most.  And it was a wonderful trip for me!

So here I am with my first post ever, showing off the six covers I did for March.

2 Responses to “my first entry”

  1. sarasah said

    Eh… continue blogging lah!
    2 entries only!
    😦

  2. venetia said

    wow! congratulations! i don’t think anyone else will be able to break ur record! xxx

Leave a Reply

